Getting there

So folks, its been a short while hasnt it? Well let me bring you up to speed.

I had a break up from my ex partner and got left jobless, homeless, motorbikeless and lots of other things ending in less. Im now finding my feet again, and i have a potential man cave…

image

Yes it needs some work… Like, getting rid of all the rubbish encroaching on my model space!!! But, it will do nicely.

I have a new batch of models from paul.

image

4 Ork buggys. That will keep me occupied.

And i have a fresh perspective on life. I have 3 jobs, one of which is full time, and two part time jobs.. Yet i still get mondays and tuesdays off!! Amazing!

So, slowly getting it together folks. Updates will be slower. But i promise you. They will be bigger and better then ever before!

It feels good to be back.

Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

