All Projects on hold.

Hi guys, I have some bad news…

So I’ve recently just broken up with my long term partner and had to move out, leaving her and my kids behind, luckily me and her were amicable enough to leave access as “whenever I can/want” which is lovely, but obviously my head is still not in a good place, so all projects are closed until further notice.

So to anyone that’s been following, I apologize for the delays, their likely to last a while, but watch this space, I will land on my feet and keep going, but for right now, I need a new job, and new house and a new focus in life.

So until later folks.

Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

