Multicolored Servitors

So I had an odd request with the servitors for this commission, Paul asked that I do the 4 servitors from 4 different chapters, just for color variation and whatnot, but I thought it sounded really cool so I went for it!

I will point out that these 4 still need weathering and basing, but their essentially done, and seeing as I took the pictures for a progress report to Paul, I figured I’d share early!

First up, Ultramarine based.

image

image

Next up, Blood angels based.

image

image

Imperial Fists.

image

image

And finally, white scars.

image

image

So what are the thoughts here guys?

Callaghan04

Leave a Reply

