500 Views, milestone #1

So I now have a total of over 500 views on this little blog! And apparently reaching that in 4 months is pretty impressive! So cheers folks! I have no idea if I have any “loyal” viewers or if your all different but either way, I’ll raise a beer in your honor later on!

I am trying to solve this “Google identity” issue so people can comment and whatnot, but because I’m a WordPress blog I do believe that will be pretty hard… I have however added a “follow” button and a “follow by email” feature for viewers who don’t have/don’t want a WordPress account, although I do have to say WordPress accounts ARE worth it, with the “reader” function you can find all sorts of really interesting blogs on a plethora of subjects!

Anyway, milestone, thanks to everyone, I think I covered it all now! So, until later folks!

Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

