WHFB did what!?

So I just read the projected rumors for WHFB 9th and I nearly vomited a little. Round bases!? Round bases was the entire reason I stayed away from Lord of the Rings models! And I’m a total LotR geek! So just to be ahead of Tue game, I’m changing my “empire army” up a tad, it will no longer be an “empire army” and will henceforth be known as my “kingdoms of men” army, with a much bigger medieval basing then renaissance, this I do in support of Mantic Kings of War, which, has actually tempted me to get into the gaming element of this hobby, Mantic are even releasing “official rules” that allow players to use Non-Mantic miniatures as tournament legal armies! How awesome!

Anyway folks, rants over.

Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

