Wizards Ruins

Hi guys, a few days ago I was rambling about making more scenery, and today I decided to give it a start, more as an activity me and my 4 year old daughter could do together as a craft project but I will still be finishing this and using it as a display piece for historical fantasy figures.

image

The basic shell of the wizards ruins, this will be awesome for my undead horde! Now I really need to make that necromancer character!

This will be a slow project for numerous reasons, first and foremost being that this is a project I’m doing with my daughter, so it will be done when she’s in the mood for it! And also, PVA glue, wall filler, textured paints, these all take 24hrs to dry a piece, so there will be random posts every now and then I think, but still, I’m fairly excited about it!

Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

