Foxy cunning…

So I’ve been obsessed with LotD recently, and figured I needed variety on this blog, so I took a step towards it, I decided to try and get some more Romans done, I love my romans! Anyway, my Mrs notices me getting all my stuff out to paint up another 20 man cohort or republican legionaries and suddenly says “sean, today you can dust your shelf.”

Realization hits me like a hammer blow! This is the shelf in question…

image

image

image

Touche my love, Touche…

So after almost 2 hours of tirelessly moving miniatures to clean underneath them, then tirelessly putting them back… I quickly decided I don’t want any more romans for the moment!

Well done to the Mrs, cunning level 10!

Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

