LotD SGT 2.0

So I wasn’t very happy with my LotD sergeant that I made, mainly just the banner, that was such an old banner that the surface had become rough and horrible, the flames looked terrible, and his head, the half cyborg head just didn’t seem right, so I scrapped those parts and revisited him with some decent bits, I felt the need to add my Roman touch, and found the perfect parts!

image

Fear the Legion!

image

The damned Legion.

image

Service unto the Emperor, even beyond death.

So I much prefer the Sergeant this way, that roman standard seems like it really fits in, this guy suits the chapter in every way I think, skulls, flames and romanization!

Here’s the old version for comparison.

image

So, which one is better? Let’s hear some opinions!

Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

