Revised legion of the damned test

Did anyone else notice I done the flames the wrong way round? With the yellows down the bottom instead of up the top? Talk about rookie mistake!!

Also, I offered Paul with greenstuff conversions to make bones and spinal columns and what not but he has asked that I don’t use greenstuff, so I had to try painting bone details by hand, and there for, revised the test model I done last night.

image

Michael Jackson glove?

image

At least the flames are the right way round now! I much prefer them this way! And I do like the skulls I’ve painted but I definitely need more practise! And a detail brush that isn’t frayed in the extreme!

Anyway folks, what are your thoughts?

Callaghan04

Leave a Reply

