Finished Battlewagon!

Warning:- picture carpet bombing will ensue!

So I’ve finally finished this beast of a vehicle and I couldn’t be happier with the end result!

image

WAAAGH!!

image

image

Sticky with mud, covered in rust, checkered, blue, and loaded with weapons… I think its the orks….

image

“Look ova der! Itz da hoomies!”

image

Grot gunner, no self respecting ork is complete without one.

image

image

“Wee’z da shootiest!”

image

Keep Rollin’ Rollin’ Rollin’ Ro-hiiiii!

So I love this piece, a lot of experimentation went onto this model and I’m over the moon with how faultless the process was.

Let me know what you guys think, Paul (the owner) has a lot more orks left for me to do, but also a long list of other races. But it may be a while before I get my next batch from him so for a while it will be back to my mantic militia and the crazy conversions that go hand in hand with them.

Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

