Nostalgia

Just mounted an old SD card into my phone and found a tonne of old projects that have been sold on or lost etc, thought I’d share!

image

Custom chapter space marines! Most of these have been repainted, but I still think these guys are cool!

image

Modern British Army Imperial Guard!

image

Nothing stands before the Challenger II with extra rockets!

image

Especially with space marine support!

image

An old WIP of German camo.

image

A mix match of various manufacturers all painted in German camo patterns.

image

“Whenever one of us falls, 10 more will take his place!”

That’s all for now, don’t want to spam out my own blog! What are your thoughts on these golden oldies? Wish I had more pics of whole forces! But after my old phone died (may she rest in peace) I lost so much good content! Oh well, at least these survived the purge!

Callaghan04

Leave a Reply

