Legion Contuburnium

Finished! Except bases, but I’m still trying to decide whether to base them or make a diorama for them…

image

image

image

There are still a few pairs of feet to paint, but I’ll get them done as their added to whatever I’m going to stick them on.

So some feedback on these guys is welcome, anything that could be done better etc, I was originally planning to use GW imperial guard arms and weapons for these guys but after playing around for a bit they just looks silly, all that gritty armor with nice round shoulder pads, and unfortunately no amount of greenstuff makes heroic scale arms fit with true scale arms so I couldn’t just chop the shoulder pads off either.

But still, feedback would be lovely! Let me know if you want to see more of this sort of stuff, maybe I could try an NCR patrol next!

Later. Callaghan04.

Leave a Reply

