Averland Knights

I forgot these were a project I had going on! But their done except for bases so thought I’d post on here, I doubt I’ll do the bases for quite a while as I have so many other projects taking precedence right now. But here is a snap of all 12.

image

Sorry about picture quality, phone does not like using its own flash apparently! But these just need finishing details and basing, but as said, that will likely wait.

image

That’s half of the diorama their a part of, still have a lot of units to make and paint to fill the gaps on the empire side, the Rome side is totally finished.

Later bros/broettes!

Leave a Reply

