Orkz

So after 2 months of silence I can finally get some pictures up! The commission I’m on right now is still for orkz and is still in progressives batch’s of minis, this batch was 4 characters and a wartrak. I’ve painted 3 of the characters and the trak so far.

image

image

The wartrak.

image

image

Ork Shaman, I’m not very happy with this one and will be going over it again but its a VERY old metal mini and the details are all but gone, hours of cursing violently went along with this one!

image

image

image

I don’t even know what this is, but it looks awesome! And I loved painting him! The grot being sucked up the pipe is amazing! And the details were amazing!

image

image

Assault on black reach war boss. My personal favorite to be honest, I had to greenstuff the arm with the shoota into a position I liked though because the original position was just unnatural but I loved painting this fella! And I’m super happy with the result!

I have one more Nob with a squig to paint and this batch is done.

Later bros/broettes.

Leave a Reply

