More orkz!

Hey guys, just s small update right now, unfortunately my phone broke so post will be difficult for a while as I can’t post pictures…

but I’m using a friends iPad today and sort of stumbling around how to even use it! But as far as Averland Knights go, I was brave and continued with all 10 which still are not quite finished, and have now been sidelined for more commission orks, this batch has 9 loota’s and 3 war bikes. Will post pics a bit later as I’m currently meant to be cooking a roast for the whole family! Later bros/broettes

Leave a Reply

